Council Board & Committee Representatives – View PDF


To contact any Council member, please call the village office at 403-546-3888 and leave a message.

Mailing Address: Box 213  Linden, Alberta T0M 1J0.


                        Our Village of Linden Council & CAO                                        

    Council Cropped

Back Row: Deputy Mayor Florence Robinson, Mayor Kelly Klassen, Councillor Reginald Wiebe

Front Row: Councillor Heather Sweetman, Councillor Sonia Ens, CAO Lynda vanderWoerd